Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (856) 665-0711 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

I have been using ABC for years. They by far are the best at delivering what they promise and work very hard to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase and service. If you are looking for smooth experience at a good price they should be you first choice. I worked with Ben and Patti, they are great!

Better Business Buereau Icon Vince S 9/21/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Rich

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Another great experience purchasing from ABC. This is the 6th appliance I have bought over the years from these guys and they always beat everyone's price and the delivery guys are great.

Google Icon Chuck Elskamp 10/26/2018

We appreciate your business!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

ABC Discount Appliances is great! Their manager, Ben, has been extraordinarily helpful, in addition to providing us with great prices. I have been dealing with ABC for over 25 years and my parents used them before me. I will continue to support ABC!

Google Icon David Michie 11/17/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Very customer service oriented. Warm and friendly place to casually discuss specs on appliances. Excellent delivery options. Nice selection.

Google Icon R Hazell 10/27/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Aditya Sirpal 10/19/2018

Another great review!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently re-did our kitchen and worked with Ryan Handy at ABC. This was our first kitchen remodel and we walked in completely lost not knowing where to start. Ryan made everything very easy for us. He was very professional, knowledgeable and very honest. He wasn't the typical pushy salesman that most are use to. If you need help with appliances this is the place to go. From start to finish we had a great experience even with the delivery.

Google Icon Justin T. 10/19/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Gwyn Roberts 10/24/2018

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

ABC has best customer service people around.....just stay away from LG!

Facebook Icon Marylou McDonough 10/16/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Rich

See Review on Facebook

review rating

ABC Discount Appliances was a tremendous place to do business with. When I called I spoke with a real person. We were able to browse without a salesperson lurking behind us. The salesperson who served us was courteous and actually listened to what we needed and wanted. There was no pressure to move up in price. They were willing and able to affably answer all of our questions. We left knowing we had purchased our TV from a reputable business.

Google Icon John E. Jones 10/16/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon John Kofoet Sr. 10/4/2018

Thank you for your business.
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Ben has always gone above and beyond for his customers. My stove died and I needed a new one fast. Ben and Patty (in the office) were very professional and made sure everything went smoothly, from ordering my new stove until it was delivered. I would highly recommend ABC and that is the only place I shop when I need appliances.

Facebook Icon Colleen Goldy 10/4/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Rich

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We just received delivery of new appliances. I must say that I had a great in store experience with fantastic service and prices. When it came time for delivery i was blown away with the great service. Not only were they right on time …We just received delivery of new appliances. I must say that I had a great in store experience with fantastic service and prices. When it came time for delivery i was blown away with the great service. Not only were they right on time but they were extremely careful and professional. When they left they made sure everything worked and that i knew how to use everything. They cleaned their work space and took all the packing away. I am a first time customer and I WILL be back again.

Google Icon Kenny Jones 9/21/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to do Business! I had the bad luck of having to replace a few of my appliances over the past year. Every time has been a positive experience. Both the sales and delivery personnel were a pleasure to deal with.

Google Icon Domenic Aversa 9/21/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon george tutwiler 10/2/2018

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

THE best place for appliances. I've purchased appliances for my last three homes from them. Service is top notched and prices can't be beat.Ask for Cliff...he's great.

Google Icon Elissa Torre-Lewis 9/22/2018

Look what Elissa Torre-Lewis had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Kathleen Karlyn 10/3/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome people helping you with quality products and great prices. Excellent service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Well Worth the 45 minute drive for me.

Google Icon Mike Pfleegor 8/30/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection of products! Outstanding customer service, highly recommend!

Google Icon Lisa Whelan 8/30/2018

We appreciate you!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Very patient, friendly, & helpful

Google Icon Diane Cannon 9/3/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

A B C is Great, we bought all of our appliances there. They have a friendly staff and was more than happy to answer any questions we had I would also like to add the appliances came on time for delivery and the delivery guys were awesome.

Google Icon michael campbell 8/29/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

We cannot say enough about ABC Discount Appliance! From the owner to the customer service and delivery personnel all were extremely professional, friendly and helpful with our purchase and multiple deliveries. We would highly recommend them to anyone...you will not be disappointed!!

Google Icon Colleen Neff 8/30/2018

We appreciate your business!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

We love ABC Appliance. We have bought many appliances from them over the past 15 years for two separate homes. We’ve happily dealt with Ben over the years and from our perspective all the staff are knowledgeable about their products and …We love ABC Appliance. We have bought many appliances from them over the past 15 years for two separate homes. We’ve happily dealt with Ben over the years and from our perspective all the staff are knowledgeable about their products and they are very patient. Our questions are always answered honestly and clearly. We have referred residents of our condo complex and they are also very happy with the products and service. Five stars for sure.

Google Icon James Patrick Randles 9/1/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place. Large selection and personal service you can't get from a big box store

Google Icon Pat 9/6/2018

Thank you Pat!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

After shopping for 5 new appliances for a kitchen remodel, I put my faith and money on ABC with the excellent guidance of manager, Fred Handy. Selection was easy and within my budget. Delivery was right on time. Follow up was excellent …After shopping for 5 new appliances for a kitchen remodel, I put my faith and money on ABC with the excellent guidance of manager, Fred Handy. Selection was easy and within my budget. Delivery was right on time. Follow up was excellent high quality cistomer service. This was the second full kitchen appliance purchase at ABC. the last one was 17 years ago.

Google Icon Susan Davidson 9/1/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchasing our appliances at ABC was an overall positive experience. Their prices were lower than Home Depot's and the financing process was easy. I called them with the exact models I wanted and they had them. They delivered our appliances within a few days. I would buy from them again.

Google Icon Colleen M 9/9/2018

Look what Colleen M had to say about us!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

All I can say is professionalism when dealing with ABC. Experience was not like your box store. Their employees know their products because they have worked there for not months, but years. Overall a great experience!

Facebook Icon Paul Dilks 9/7/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Rich

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My partner and I purchased a Wolf all gas stove. Ben was very knowledgeable and extremely patient answering all of questions. Frank and his delivery crew were very careful bringing our new range in. Thank you for your professionalism, I am an ABC customer for life!

Google Icon Randolph Marx 9/10/2018

Thank you Randolph Marx!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful people to do business with, the staff is very knowledgeable. Patty in the office is a GEM!

Google Icon Fran Middleman 9/11/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Made the purchasing experience pleasant. Delivery on time, and the installers couldn't have been more knowledgeable. Will definitely use again!

Google Icon Carl Miller 9/15/2018

Thank you for your business.
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Nothing but high quality products & great service. I won't use anyone else for my appliance needs!

Google Icon Bill Super 9/18/2018

We appreciate your business!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

I highly recommend ABC discount appliance very friendly staff very knowledgeable .

Google Icon Jeffrey Knorr 8/28/2018

Thank you Jeffrey Knorr!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

After searching the Big Name stores, i went to ABC Discount Appliances in Pennsauken and spoke to Patti. She showed me several options and the service couldn't have been better! I bought a washer/dryer (Saved $40.00 better than Loews) refrigerator (Saved $80.00+) and also a new oven and hood (Saved over $100.00). Patti was VERY knowledgeable with the inventory and also VERY sweet. She got me the most for my budget. I plan to return and purchase additional appliances in the near future. THANKYOU again for all your help.Ed Correll

Google Icon Ed correll 8/28/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased an entire appliance set for my kitchen from ABC Discount Appliance when I purchased my new home. I was helped by Rich, the owner, who was extremely knowledgeable, professional and patient. Not only did he stay within my budget, actually cheaper than I thought, but I was able to get high end appliances that I thought were out of my price range. The delivery was quick and painless, for me, but the delivery guys went out of their way and had to reconnect my water line, extend my gas line (apparently installed incorrectly for years), basically saving my life, and moved a cabinet 3 inches higher to fit my microwave under the cabinet. When I say I was blown away by the service, not only in the store but at my home, is an understatement. To this day, I know I can always call Rich and the staff at ABC and they will answer any questions I have and fix any issues. I recommend them to anyone I know. Don't go to a big box store where you pay more, lack service and get the run around when issues occur. The only place to go is ABC Discount Appliance.

Google Icon Chris Salmieri 8/28/2018

We appreciate you!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

I highly recommend this business. The owner was extremely helpful and informative and there were high quality merchandise throughout the store for reasonable prices.

Google Icon Anthony Parisi Sanchez 8/28/2018

Look what Anthony Parisi Sanchez had to say about us!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Patty was extremely helpful. I was able to get exactly what I wanted and they price matched all the sales I found online.

Google Icon Kelly Rosato 8/28/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

abc Discount Appliances worked for me....and Fred Handy is the GO TO man....

Google Icon Zora Dees 8/28/2018

Another great review!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Personal Service Great prices . The appliances I purchased were cheaper than the same models at one of the big home improvement stores The delivery men were on time, prompt , courteous and effecient.I'll definitely return to ABC for future appliance purchases.

Google Icon Glenn I 8/28/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

All my appliances are from ABC ! They are well manufactured and very reliable! I had bad experiences at LOWES and HD and I will only purchase from ABC They call all the trusted brands and stay current with technology and style!!! Custermer service and delivery/ assembly was excellent!!!

Google Icon Matteo Adonis 8/29/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Great friendly service & pricing!! Highly recommend.

Google Icon Donna Desjardins 8/29/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Hands down best service, price, and product. Our fridge broke and we need it one immediately. I found the perfect model and both Lowe's and Home Depot, with a sale going on, couldn't get me the fridge at a cheaper price than ABC appliance. They also said that it would take about two weeks to a month for the refrigerator to come in. ABC appliance was able to get it to me in 3 days!!!! Cheaper and faster!!!

Google Icon Susan Pacewic 8/28/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection of appliances that I use for my house remodeling companyMy clients always rave about our new kitchens and the stainless steel appliance packages that I purchase from ABC make each and every kitchen a huge selling point for my end buyers.I highly recommend Rich and the team at ABC for all your appliance needs.Mike MooreMoore Builds LLCRE LINC Real Estate Group, Licensed NJ and PA agent

Google Icon Michael Moore 8/29/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to shop for new appliances. The staff are friendly and very knowledgeable and the package prices can’t be beat.

Google Icon Lucille Espada 8/29/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

A couple of weeks ago I purchased a kitchen appliance package for my new home. When the delivery crew was unboxing everything they mentioned to me there may be an issue with getting the refrigerator in the kitchen because of the size. After about 20 min of work there was a knock at my door and there was another person from ABC, he told me that he was here to assist the delivery men with the refrigerator. In no time these 3 men picked up the refrigerator and lifted it over my counter and cabinets into my kitchen, I was shocked. A few days later I revived a call from Rich, the owner, and he explained that every week he randomly calls customers to gauge their level of satisfaction with ABC and just checks to make sure that his customers are 100% satisfied. I explained how impressed I was on how his crew went above and beyond to get my refrigerator in my kitchen. He then told me that the 3rd guy was in fact him, I was floored once more. Not only was I getting a call from the owner to ask how my experience was but HE CAME OUT to help deliver. This is why I buy local, not online not “ big box “, he told me that he is extremely proud of their reputation and that he would do just about anything to satisfy a customer. Thank you Rich and ABC, you have a customer for life!

Google Icon greg busa 8/28/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

All my appliances are from here!!! Reliable well manufactured and they look good to! Excellent customer service as well

Facebook Icon Kim Del Buono Iadonisi 8/28/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Rich

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The staff at ABC Appliance was top notch. They listened to my requests, stayed within my budget, and presented me many options. They gave expert advice on products and which line would best fit my family. Even when the refrigerator game and was too big, they quickly changed it out for a new size. They’re deliveries were on time and brought the appliances inside for me. Great experience overall!

Google Icon Steven Kempton 8/29/2018

Look what Steven Kempton had to say about us!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience from purchase to delivery

Google Icon Andrew Krall 8/28/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon M. Colleen Hartnett 8/28/2018

We appreciate your business!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

we really appreciated the service, expertise, speedy delivery and prices at abc discount appliances. we highly recommend.

Google Icon Nancy Hellebrand 8/27/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Very good

Google Icon Wayne Jackson 8/24/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Rich Super

See Review on Google

review rating

Best prices and best service!!!

Facebook Icon Susan Elizabeth 8/23/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Rich Super

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I bought a washer here and it died... ten years later! So, I recently went back and bought another washer from the same gentleman who sold me the first one. I highly recommend this place for quality products and friendly service.

Google Icon Bill Gatti 7/28/2018

Thank you Bill Gatti!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

I can't imagine service any better than ABC Discount Appliance. From Ryan in the store, Patti on the phone and Frank and his grandson making the delivery, everyone was pleasant, efficient and a delight to do business with.

Google Icon Richard Aregood 7/12/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place. Helpful

Google Icon hope feldman 7/1/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- RichSuper

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone at ABC Appliances were very helpful. We had a problem with getting the washer in my basement. They all worked together as a team and made it happen. Very grateful!

Better Business Buereau Icon BB 4/17/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Rich Super

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

I purchased a ***** double oven and gas cooktop in December, 2017. ABC held my order until mid-January, when my contractor was ready, and then delivered within the promised delivery window. Prices are excellent, delivery from NJ to Philadelphia is very reasonable, and the delivery men took away the old appliances that were being replaced. Customer service was excellent. They returned phone calls and emails promptly. I purchased a refrigerator, dishwasher, and rangehood from ABC about 5 years ago, and that experience, with a different salesperson, was just as good.

Better Business Buereau Icon EK, Phila 1/29/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Rich Super

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Service and pricing were excellent. I could not have expected more.

Better Business Buereau Icon Rich D. 4/12/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Rich Super

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Couldn't have asked for better service -- from wide selection to a GREAT package PRICE for all 4 appliances to installation that was professional, clean and quick. Rich Super was SUPER to deal with. We were able to complete the purchase online and phone (since I hate to shop). Highly recommend this full service team!

Google Icon Julia Donahue 6/28/2018

Thank you for your business.
- Rich Super

See Review on Google

review rating

Easy! Quick! Super Friendly! No Pressure! Great Value!

Google Icon Bryan Hartman 5/19/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Rich Super

See Review on Google

review rating

ABC Discount Appliances is the best! We always shop ABC for our appliances. We recently ordered a Weber grill. It was delivered in less than a week and arrived pre-assembled! Their delivery team worked with us to place it exactly where we wanted it. Stellar service, thank you ABC.

Google Icon Andrea Marx 5/1/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Rich Super

See Review on Google

review rating

We place a large appliance order with Fred for our kitchen renovation. He was awesome. very responsive with questions, order changes and delivery. This is our second renovation and we have use ABC for all of our appliance needs.

Google Icon christine chung 4/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great company to work With

Google Icon Yizhar Gilady 4/16/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Prices and Great Service - I always check them out when I need something and they are always have the lowest prices.

Facebook Icon Ben Smith 3/27/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Kimberly Nguyen 12/27/2017

We appreciate your business!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Renee Scharf 12/23/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

My experience at ABC Discount Appliances has been nothing less than stellar! Ryan's expertise and professionalism is what all customers look for when buying appliances for their homes! I will continue to shop and recommend ABC Discount Appliances to everyone I encounter that is in need of household appliances.

Google Icon BRE B 12/1/2017

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

I’ve been coming to ABC Appliances in Pennsauken for a long time. I always deal with Ryan and I would recommend you do the same. If you want honesty and great knowledge when remodeling your kitchen, he is your guy! The whole staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I have nothing but nice things to say about ABC.

Google Icon Angela Rose 12/1/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Recently bought a bundle pack from ABC received all four LG appliances.. refrigerator, dishwasher, gas range, and microwave. Rich was great to work he ordered exactly what I wanted. Delivery was right on time etc. If your looking for appliances go to ABC Appliances!

Facebook Icon Marla Maffei-Gushue 12/11/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Rich

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Santos Soriano 7/15/2017

We appreciate you!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service and buying experience.

Better Business Buereau Icon J 11/10/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Rich

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Prompt and knowledgeable service. Staff could not have been nicer. Excellent experience.

Better Business Buereau Icon Chs 11/16/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Rich

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Nothing but a positive experience all around.

Better Business Buereau Icon Robert D. 10/2/2017

Thank you Robert D.!
- Rich

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

I just had my kitchen redone and it was a wonderful experience. My family and neighbors have always purchased appliances from ABC over the past several decades and they never let us down. From the sales people to the delivery crew ALWAYS the BEST. Thank you guys!

Better Business Buereau Icon Trish R. 1/27/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Rich

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

They did right by us. Best prices, responsive service. We definitely recommend them, and we'd buy from them again.

Facebook Icon Nancy Raup 3/18/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Rich

See Review on Facebook

review rating

It is my great pleasure to draw attention to this fine outlet for appliances at prices real people can afford.And may I take a moment to add that the superb service offered by Ms. Griffith (I think she is nicknamed "Cookie") of the sales staff is reason enough, all by itself, to make ABC Discount Appliances of Pennsauken your first and last stop in this area when you need an appliance. If you're not happy when you come through the door, well, you can take it from me, after dealing with Ms. Griffith, you'll be happy that you decided to take your business to ABC Discount Appliances.

Google Icon Paul Schlicher 9/15/2014

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

I really enjoyed this store. Hard to get excited by an appliance store but the atmosphere when you walk in so friendly . The saleperson Cookie was so helpful and knowledgeable. When I am in the market for a new appliance I will definately buy it from this store.

Google Icon Catherine Crowell 9/15/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic salespeople, great management. You won't regret shopping with ABC.

Facebook Icon Shannan Fulton Knee 2/21/2014

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Rich

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I highly recommend ABC appliances! Top of line appliances and great customer service!!

Facebook Icon Lisa Tucker Whelan 9/24/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Rich

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We have enjoyed over15 years of super service from ABC. Sub Zero, Dacor Range, Bosch dish washer and various washer driers, along with several TVs, and GE microwaves have been purchased and updated at ABC. You can not beat the service or the ability of staff to help select the proper unit for the task. Our relatives and friends do business with ABC as well and are all treated royally. ABC is the exemplar for Customer Service.

Google Icon A Google User 9/15/2012

Look what A Google User had to say about us!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

These guys are great. Read my review on Sears and you will know our dissappointment with having $3000 in appliances not be delivered. We heard about these...

Yelp Icon Eug S. 8/29/2005

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Rich

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great store great prices great service highly recommend! !!

Facebook Icon Kelly Ryan Moczydlowski 3/22/2015

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Rich

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Best local service!

Google Icon Brian Boyce 9/15/2016

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

I have purchased all my home appliances from ABC Discount Appliances since 1977. They always know details and specifications and can recommend the best appliance for my needs. They also are one of the best price-wise. Recently my dishwasher broke with only days until my daughter's family, including a dog and a four and a half year and 18 month old, moved in with me for a few weeks until their new home was ready. I needed a dishwasher immediately! I looked on ABC's website, called to ask a few questions and bought a dishwasher there the next day. It was delivered to my home and installed in 48 hours. I love the great price, knowledge, friendly service and expert installation, all in a 2 day turnaround!

Better Business Buereau Icon Judy G. 9/17/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Rich

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

I was shopping for a replacement for my 36 inch range so I tried ABC Appliance to see their selection. They had a few models to look at but I was hoping to find a self clean oven, After doing some research on the internet I found a Miele that fit what I was looking for. I went back to ABC and my salesmen was extremely helpful. Miele were new to the store so he wanted to get all the information from their sales rep before he made the sale. He called and made sure I had heard from the company after the order was placed. He made another follow up call to see if everything was fine, I express my dislike that I was going to loss my oven use for a week before installation, He called the supervisor and got that corrected.He gave outstanding customer service and went beyond my expectation. A+++

Better Business Buereau Icon Marilyn F. 11/20/2017

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

The prices are by far better than anywhere else! The delivery guys are a dream! The Customer Service people are so accommodating that it was a pleasure to deal with them. Immediately addressing my issue even with a holiday 2 days away and making sure I had contact information for the repair people. I highly recommend this company.

Facebook Icon Coleen McCrea Katz 11/21/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Rich

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great team, great prices, great customer service. Overall awesome place.

Google Icon Karthik Subramanian 11/6/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Ben was the best! Responsive and helpful in every way. Highly recommend!

Google Icon Sun Park 11/6/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

I recently got a second refrigerator from ABC, and my experience was so good, I felt obliged to write a review! There is a reason we should support local business vs big box stores, and ABC reminded me of that today. They really took the time to make sure I got exactly what my family needed, and well within my budget. Their expertise, honesty and customer service was exceptional! Not to mention the rebates they gave me were one of a kind! Thank you, ABC!

Facebook Icon Amanda Urbach 11/6/2017

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Rich

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I recently was in the market for some kitchen appliances when I came across ABC Discount Appliances and Video through another satisfied customer. Needless to say, Rich Super and his field sales agent were fantastic at providing what I consider to be the best customer service I have ever received, regardless of industry, and even more importantly, he substantially beat out prices of the big box stores. If you're in the market for any kitchen appliance, mattress, grills, or electronics for your home or business, it's in your best interest to call ABC Discount Appliances for the best prices and services.

Facebook Icon Div Khetia 9/9/2015

Thank you Div Khetia!
- ABC

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We just purchased all new kitchen appliances from ABC Appliances and can't say enough about how pleased we are! Everything about our experience was phenomenal! The selection, the sales staff, price, and delivery were all outstanding. I would recommend ABC Appliances to everyone, as a matter of fact, I already have. If you're looking for excellent service, price and selection, ABC Appliances is the place to go!

Google Icon Mario Big daddy 11/3/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- ABC

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased numerous appliances over the years and always a pleasant experience! Excellent customer service!! I always feel good supporting a local business over the big box stores!

Google Icon Lori Buzzel 11/2/2017

Thank you Lori Buzzel!

See Review on Google

review rating

ABC Discount Appliances was a wonderful business to deal with when we needed a new washer and dryer! We wound up with a new set of Speed Queen machines which are fantastic! Exceptional service in-store, not to mention friendly & punctual delivery and installation guys! They even took our old appliances away. We have found our new appliance place. So much more personal, knowledgeable and friendly over the big box stores! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone in need of appliances! Looking forward to redoing our kitchen in the near future and definitely using ABC!

Google Icon Gina Smith 11/1/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have purchased several appliances from ABC and have been extremely satisfied with each. It's been a span of 16 years from buying my first appliance to my latest purchases a few weeks ago and they are just as professional now as they were when I made my first purchase. Have and would highly recommend.

Better Business Buereau Icon Deborah R. 9/18/2017

We're honored Deborah R. chose to shop with us!
- ABC

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

I highly recommend ABC Discount Appliances and Video. I have been going there for years. All the employees are always courteous and helpful. They are honest about the products they sell and more importantly, the prices. You always get a great deal. Delivery is fast and reliable and they always make the entire purchasing experience easy and hassle free.

Better Business Buereau Icon Greg B. 9/19/2017

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- ABC

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

They have a GREAT selection of Appliances! Definitely worth taking time to look & I'm sure you'll get a good one w excellent value. The Team @ABC are 2nd to none! Ben took the time to make sure all details were covered and addressed all my concerns. Will be stopping by later in the year for a new range & microwave!

Google Icon joseph stuhr 9/19/2017

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- ABC

See Review on Google

review rating

This should be your first stop when looking for new appliances, they also have an extensive website

Facebook Icon Joey Sharper 7/3/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- ABC

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I am a very satisfied customer of ABC Discount Appliances, in Pennsauken, NJ. I purchased kitchen appliances for my kitchen renovation at my home. Ben ***** my sales person was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about all the products. Ben was always available to answer any of my questions on how products worked and helped me with installation and any questions that I had or that my carpenter had. I also purchased all kitchen appliances for my brother James who also remodeled his kitchen and laundry room. Again Ben was extremely helpful with his knowledge and design experience in renovating a kitchen. Also the deliver personnel were extremely polite and knowledgeable and considerate when delivering the appliances to our homes. I did shop around at other stores but I found the service and knowledge that was provided to me was exceptional! I would highly recommend ABC Discount Appliances to anyone who is looking for quality and service. I also believe no matter how big or small your project may be, you will be happy purchasing from ABC Discount Appliance. Sincerely, Barbara Berger

Better Business Buereau Icon Barbara B. 3/21/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Rich

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

I recently purchased a kitchen package from ABC. I must say that I was very happy 😊 with the level of service from sales down to the perfect delivery. I'm a shopper and their prices were the best that I found.

Google Icon Tomboy tomboy Girls 9/15/2017

We appreciate your business!
- ABC

See Review on Google

review rating

When looking for a quality product, I usually go here first. Always satisfied

Google Icon Joseph Sharper 7/15/2017

We appreciate your business!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Ben was very helpful in helping a family member with replacing their cooktop/downdraft which had broken. I've always had a great experience when dealing with him.

Better Business Buereau Icon Marcella H. 2/20/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Rich

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Good service

Google Icon Peter A. Rodriguez 9/15/2016

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Customer service was phenomenal! Best experience I've had to date!

Google Icon Wendell Thompson II 9/15/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

We just purchased a kitchen full of appliances. Pricing was the best in the area ( and we are shoppers). Selection and service was fabulous and Cookie ( our saleswoman ) knew her stuff and she even found us $875.00 in rebates.

Google Icon john moore 9/15/2014

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- ABC Discount

See Review on Google

review rating

I'm a new homeowner, and was completely stunned when my over-the-range microwave AND my washer both broke the night before Christmas Eve. Ben at ABC made the whole experience of replacing them so easy and painless, and really went the extra mile for me. He emailed me back even though it was well after business hours when I first got in touch, called me on Christmas Eve to schedule my deliveries, and was both knowledgeable and honest about their products, steering me away from a more expensive washer to recommend a cheaper one that worked better. I'm so glad I went through this wonderful small business rather than some big box store. It's customer service like this that builds lifelong loyalty.

Facebook Icon Julia Michaels-Koenig 12/24/2015

We're honored Julia Michaels-Koenig chose to shop with us!
- ABC Discount

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This is the place to go if you want salespeople who really know what they're talking about! I have been buying from ABC for over 40 years and I've always been satisfied with their service and better than competitive prices.You can shop anywhere for price, if you know EXACTLY what you need. But this is the place to go if you need to find the BEST choice.I once needed a gas cooktop that I could install without losing the drawer underneath our old electric cooktop. They found me a unit that fit; we enjoy that very useful drawer space every day.Another time I needed a built-in oven for a narrow cabinet. They found me a narrow oven which had a 2" wider internal space than the one I had intended to buy. What's that worth over the life of the appliance?

Google Icon DrBobK Consultant 9/15/2016

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- ABC Discount

See Review on Google

review rating

Thanks again to ABC!! Great price, met and exceeded every expectation from a customer and the nicest and most knowledgeable staff! Don't buy from Lowes; these guys rock!!!

Facebook Icon Micki Kind 9/30/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- ABC Discount

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Juan Caban 7/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a ABC Discount Appliances customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with ABC Discount Appliances.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop ABC Discount Appliances