Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (856) 665-0711 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Google Icon Kimberly Nguyen 12/27/2017

We appreciate your business!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Renee Scharf 12/23/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

My experience at ABC Discount Appliances has been nothing less than stellar! Ryan's expertise and professionalism is what all customers look for when buying appliances for their homes! I will continue to shop and recommend ABC Discount Appliances to everyone I encounter that is in need of household appliances.

Google Icon BRE B 12/1/2017

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

I’ve been coming to ABC Appliances in Pennsauken for a long time. I always deal with Ryan and I would recommend you do the same. If you want honesty and great knowledge when remodeling your kitchen, he is your guy! The whole staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I have nothing but nice things to say about ABC.

Google Icon Angela Rose 12/1/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Recently bought a bundle pack from ABC received all four LG appliances.. refrigerator, dishwasher, gas range, and microwave. Rich was great to work he ordered exactly what I wanted. Delivery was right on time etc. If your looking for appliances go to ABC Appliances!

Facebook Icon Marla Maffei-Gushue 12/11/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Rich

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Santos Soriano 7/15/2017

We appreciate you!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service and buying experience.

Better Business Buereau Icon J 11/10/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Rich

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Prompt and knowledgeable service. Staff could not have been nicer. Excellent experience.

Better Business Buereau Icon Chs 11/16/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Rich

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Nothing but a positive experience all around.

Better Business Buereau Icon Robert D. 10/2/2017

Thank you Robert D.!
- Rich

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

I just had my kitchen redone and it was a wonderful experience. My family and neighbors have always purchased appliances from ABC over the past several decades and they never let us down. From the sales people to the delivery crew ALWAYS the BEST. Thank you guys!

Better Business Buereau Icon Trish R. 1/27/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Rich

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

They did right by us. Best prices, responsive service. We definitely recommend them, and we'd buy from them again.

Facebook Icon Nancy Raup 3/18/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Rich

See Review on Facebook

review rating

It is my great pleasure to draw attention to this fine outlet for appliances at prices real people can afford.And may I take a moment to add that the superb service offered by Ms. Griffith (I think she is nicknamed "Cookie") of the sales staff is reason enough, all by itself, to make ABC Discount Appliances of Pennsauken your first and last stop in this area when you need an appliance. If you're not happy when you come through the door, well, you can take it from me, after dealing with Ms. Griffith, you'll be happy that you decided to take your business to ABC Discount Appliances.

Google Icon Paul Schlicher 9/15/2014

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

I really enjoyed this store. Hard to get excited by an appliance store but the atmosphere when you walk in so friendly . The saleperson Cookie was so helpful and knowledgeable. When I am in the market for a new appliance I will definately buy it from this store.

Google Icon Catherine Crowell 9/15/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic salespeople, great management. You won't regret shopping with ABC.

Facebook Icon Shannan Fulton Knee 2/21/2014

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Rich

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I highly recommend ABC appliances! Top of line appliances and great customer service!!

Facebook Icon Lisa Tucker Whelan 9/24/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Rich

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We have enjoyed over15 years of super service from ABC. Sub Zero, Dacor Range, Bosch dish washer and various washer driers, along with several TVs, and GE microwaves have been purchased and updated at ABC. You can not beat the service or the ability of staff to help select the proper unit for the task. Our relatives and friends do business with ABC as well and are all treated royally. ABC is the exemplar for Customer Service.

Google Icon A Google User 9/15/2012

Look what A Google User had to say about us!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

These guys are great. Read my review on Sears and you will know our dissappointment with having $3000 in appliances not be delivered. We heard about these...

Yelp Icon Eug S. 8/29/2005

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Rich

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great store great prices great service highly recommend! !!

Facebook Icon Kelly Ryan Moczydlowski 3/22/2015

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Rich

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Best local service!

Google Icon Brian Boyce 9/15/2016

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

I have purchased all my home appliances from ABC Discount Appliances since 1977. They always know details and specifications and can recommend the best appliance for my needs. They also are one of the best price-wise. Recently my dishwasher broke with only days until my daughter's family, including a dog and a four and a half year and 18 month old, moved in with me for a few weeks until their new home was ready. I needed a dishwasher immediately! I looked on ABC's website, called to ask a few questions and bought a dishwasher there the next day. It was delivered to my home and installed in 48 hours. I love the great price, knowledge, friendly service and expert installation, all in a 2 day turnaround!

Better Business Buereau Icon Judy G. 9/17/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Rich

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

I was shopping for a replacement for my 36 inch range so I tried ABC Appliance to see their selection. They had a few models to look at but I was hoping to find a self clean oven, After doing some research on the internet I found a Miele that fit what I was looking for. I went back to ABC and my salesmen was extremely helpful. Miele were new to the store so he wanted to get all the information from their sales rep before he made the sale. He called and made sure I had heard from the company after the order was placed. He made another follow up call to see if everything was fine, I express my dislike that I was going to loss my oven use for a week before installation, He called the supervisor and got that corrected.He gave outstanding customer service and went beyond my expectation. A+++

Better Business Buereau Icon Marilyn F. 11/20/2017

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

The prices are by far better than anywhere else! The delivery guys are a dream! The Customer Service people are so accommodating that it was a pleasure to deal with them. Immediately addressing my issue even with a holiday 2 days away and making sure I had contact information for the repair people. I highly recommend this company.

Facebook Icon Coleen McCrea Katz 11/21/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Rich

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great team, great prices, great customer service. Overall awesome place.

Google Icon Karthik Subramanian 11/6/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Ben was the best! Responsive and helpful in every way. Highly recommend!

Google Icon Sun Park 11/6/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

I recently got a second refrigerator from ABC, and my experience was so good, I felt obliged to write a review! There is a reason we should support local business vs big box stores, and ABC reminded me of that today. They really took the time to make sure I got exactly what my family needed, and well within my budget. Their expertise, honesty and customer service was exceptional! Not to mention the rebates they gave me were one of a kind! Thank you, ABC!

Facebook Icon Amanda Urbach 11/6/2017

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Rich

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I recently was in the market for some kitchen appliances when I came across ABC Discount Appliances and Video through another satisfied customer. Needless to say, Rich Super and his field sales agent were fantastic at providing what I consider to be the best customer service I have ever received, regardless of industry, and even more importantly, he substantially beat out prices of the big box stores. If you're in the market for any kitchen appliance, mattress, grills, or electronics for your home or business, it's in your best interest to call ABC Discount Appliances for the best prices and services.

Facebook Icon Div Khetia 9/9/2015

Thank you Div Khetia!
- ABC

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We just purchased all new kitchen appliances from ABC Appliances and can't say enough about how pleased we are! Everything about our experience was phenomenal! The selection, the sales staff, price, and delivery were all outstanding. I would recommend ABC Appliances to everyone, as a matter of fact, I already have. If you're looking for excellent service, price and selection, ABC Appliances is the place to go!

Google Icon Mario Big daddy 11/3/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- ABC

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased numerous appliances over the years and always a pleasant experience! Excellent customer service!! I always feel good supporting a local business over the big box stores!

Google Icon Lori Buzzel 11/2/2017

Thank you Lori Buzzel!

See Review on Google

review rating

ABC Discount Appliances was a wonderful business to deal with when we needed a new washer and dryer! We wound up with a new set of Speed Queen machines which are fantastic! Exceptional service in-store, not to mention friendly & punctual delivery and installation guys! They even took our old appliances away. We have found our new appliance place. So much more personal, knowledgeable and friendly over the big box stores! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone in need of appliances! Looking forward to redoing our kitchen in the near future and definitely using ABC!

Google Icon Gina Smith 11/1/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have purchased several appliances from ABC and have been extremely satisfied with each. It's been a span of 16 years from buying my first appliance to my latest purchases a few weeks ago and they are just as professional now as they were when I made my first purchase. Have and would highly recommend.

Better Business Buereau Icon Deborah R. 9/18/2017

We're honored Deborah R. chose to shop with us!
- ABC

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

I highly recommend ABC Discount Appliances and Video. I have been going there for years. All the employees are always courteous and helpful. They are honest about the products they sell and more importantly, the prices. You always get a great deal. Delivery is fast and reliable and they always make the entire purchasing experience easy and hassle free.

Better Business Buereau Icon Greg B. 9/19/2017

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- ABC

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

They have a GREAT selection of Appliances! Definitely worth taking time to look & I'm sure you'll get a good one w excellent value. The Team @ABC are 2nd to none! Ben took the time to make sure all details were covered and addressed all my concerns. Will be stopping by later in the year for a new range & microwave!

Google Icon joseph stuhr 9/19/2017

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- ABC

See Review on Google

review rating

This should be your first stop when looking for new appliances, they also have an extensive website

Facebook Icon Joey Sharper 7/3/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- ABC

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I am a very satisfied customer of ABC Discount Appliances, in Pennsauken, NJ. I purchased kitchen appliances for my kitchen renovation at my home. Ben ***** my sales person was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about all the products. Ben was always available to answer any of my questions on how products worked and helped me with installation and any questions that I had or that my carpenter had. I also purchased all kitchen appliances for my brother James who also remodeled his kitchen and laundry room. Again Ben was extremely helpful with his knowledge and design experience in renovating a kitchen. Also the deliver personnel were extremely polite and knowledgeable and considerate when delivering the appliances to our homes. I did shop around at other stores but I found the service and knowledge that was provided to me was exceptional! I would highly recommend ABC Discount Appliances to anyone who is looking for quality and service. I also believe no matter how big or small your project may be, you will be happy purchasing from ABC Discount Appliance. Sincerely, Barbara Berger

Better Business Buereau Icon Barbara B. 3/21/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Rich

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

I recently purchased a kitchen package from ABC. I must say that I was very happy 😊 with the level of service from sales down to the perfect delivery. I'm a shopper and their prices were the best that I found.

Google Icon Tomboy tomboy Girls 9/15/2017

We appreciate your business!
- ABC

See Review on Google

review rating

When looking for a quality product, I usually go here first. Always satisfied

Google Icon Joseph Sharper 7/15/2017

We appreciate your business!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Ben was very helpful in helping a family member with replacing their cooktop/downdraft which had broken. I've always had a great experience when dealing with him.

Better Business Buereau Icon Marcella H. 2/20/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Rich

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Good service

Google Icon Peter A. Rodriguez 9/15/2016

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

Customer service was phenomenal! Best experience I've had to date!

Google Icon Wendell Thompson II 9/15/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Rich

See Review on Google

review rating

We just purchased a kitchen full of appliances. Pricing was the best in the area ( and we are shoppers). Selection and service was fabulous and Cookie ( our saleswoman ) knew her stuff and she even found us $875.00 in rebates.

Google Icon john moore 9/15/2014

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- ABC Discount

See Review on Google

review rating

I'm a new homeowner, and was completely stunned when my over-the-range microwave AND my washer both broke the night before Christmas Eve. Ben at ABC made the whole experience of replacing them so easy and painless, and really went the extra mile for me. He emailed me back even though it was well after business hours when I first got in touch, called me on Christmas Eve to schedule my deliveries, and was both knowledgeable and honest about their products, steering me away from a more expensive washer to recommend a cheaper one that worked better. I'm so glad I went through this wonderful small business rather than some big box store. It's customer service like this that builds lifelong loyalty.

Facebook Icon Julia Michaels-Koenig 12/24/2015

We're honored Julia Michaels-Koenig chose to shop with us!
- ABC Discount

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This is the place to go if you want salespeople who really know what they're talking about! I have been buying from ABC for over 40 years and I've always been satisfied with their service and better than competitive prices.You can shop anywhere for price, if you know EXACTLY what you need. But this is the place to go if you need to find the BEST choice.I once needed a gas cooktop that I could install without losing the drawer underneath our old electric cooktop. They found me a unit that fit; we enjoy that very useful drawer space every day.Another time I needed a built-in oven for a narrow cabinet. They found me a narrow oven which had a 2" wider internal space than the one I had intended to buy. What's that worth over the life of the appliance?

Google Icon DrBobK Consultant 9/15/2016

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- ABC Discount

See Review on Google

review rating

Thanks again to ABC!! Great price, met and exceeded every expectation from a customer and the nicest and most knowledgeable staff! Don't buy from Lowes; these guys rock!!!

Facebook Icon Micki Kind 9/30/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- ABC Discount

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Juan Caban 7/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a ABC Discount Appliances customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with ABC Discount Appliances.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop ABC Discount Appliances